Q. If I do not intend to accept a load, should I save it?
A. No! You should never save a load until you are ready to accept the load. If you save the load, then incorrect financial data will be recorded to your success metrics. If something happens and you find that you cannot run the load for one reason or another then you will have to reset the App to clear the data which will erase all of the data from your success metrics.