Q. How do I know when the App updated?
A. If the App is updated, you will automatically be notified to do a reset of the app when you open it. We also take pride in communicating with our clients and will blast shout-outs when there is important news about the App or to make you aware of changes. If you purchased on the Google Play Store or the Apple App Store you are notified of updates the very next time you attempt to open the Apps.